Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Fx M or NB I Have SOME Original Ideas! Check Them Out!

QueenBubblegum

The Thin White Duke
Heyya... I'm QueenBubblegum but feel free to call me Queen, Queenie, Bubble, Bubblegum, etc. Go nuts! Be creative!

I'm not very good at creating these threads which is honestly rather interesting as I've been RP-ing properly for literally 5 years so you'd THINK I'd be better but oh well. Anywho, this thread is going to be my baby. My wifey. My main bitch. Whatever you wanna call it. Here, I'll be posting all of the original plot ideas I have which... aren't many. BUT, I will be updating this thread with more ideas as I go along and adding updates and all that blah. So, don't judge how few plots I have - I'm not the best at creating original plots by myself so hush!

Now, I only have a few simple rules:

1.) Understand that I have a life and there are some days that I can't be online. That doesn't mean I ditched - I will always let you know if I'm not feeling it and we can either revise or go our separate ways no problem - I most likely just got busy.

2.) I am a huge stickler for proper grammar, spelling, punctuation, etc. Now, I'm not saying you have to be perfect as, hehe, I know I'm definitely not. But, as long as I can read it without getting distracted by a bunch of glaring errors, I think we'll be fine.