Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Fx M or F Squishy's Request Thread [NSFW]

squishy

The House of Lewd
Hello, strangers!
First, some housekeeping:
Do to some circumstances, I will no longer be accepting requests that include explicit smut. All explicit sex scenes will be fade-to-black, though romance, in general, is certainly welcome!

Now, onto the fun stuff!
While I'm new to the rp forum, I've roleplayed in TTRPGs for years and enjoy creative writing in my spare time. The experiences I've had made me realize that writing these scenes with a partner could be much more exciting than doing it alone! I'm a sucker for romance. You can generally expect well-written prose that attempts to match the level of detail you're willing to give me. Nothing's more heartbreaking than putting in all this effort only to have it met with a few lines that don't offer anything to go off of. I'd appreciate not having to write a novel every other post, but you certainly will never see less than a paragraph from me. Let's have fun!

Wondering about what I'm interested in? See below!

I would like to solely RP in private messages. The blurbs below are simply ideas of things I've thought up or are currently craving. They're suggestions though, and I would encourage and expect your input as well! If you have an idea that isn't listed below, by all means send your ideas.
I'm a sucker for fantasy though I don't mind a modern setting every once in a while.

My character is from the city, taking over her ailing grandfather's flower shop out in a rustic country town. Perhaps your character is another shop owner or works on a ranch. Either curious or annoyed about this newcomer's ineptitude without wifi, your character either can't leave her alone or tries to drive her back to the city.