Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Mx F or NB Male role player looking for FxNB to play out a multitude of possible ideas, especially femdom.

Karkas132

Meteorite
Hello, all and thanks for dropping by my little forum post here. I'm new here and am still figuring out the fancy looks of this website so eventually I will revisit this post and spruce it up but for now I will keep it simple. First a few things about me as a writer, I am a competent role player capable of anything from semi-paragraph to multi-paragraph role play, I like to think I am grammar fluent but I only expect my partners to write in a way that is easily understandable and does not require constant assistance in clearing up what they mean with certain phrases or sentences. I am interested in a great variety of settings, themes, scenarios and subjects and as such I will list the ones I know and love below by setting, and then scenarios that fit well with said setting. Do note however that I am open to a huge variety of things everything from cute slice-of-life Romances to Epic Fantasy Adventures, and even travelling into darker themes so if you have suggestions feel free to tell!

Of course any and all of these RPs will include elements of relationships and sex kinky or otherwise.

Historical/Fantasy:
Arranged Marriages
Grand Adventure (slaying dragons, saving the realm)
Political Turmoil with emphasis on racial tension between humans and fantasy races
Taboo Relationships

Sci-Fi:
Freelance ship crew
Interplanetary struggles (war, politics, trade wars)
Space Cartels

Modern:
Slice-of-Life Romances (dating, relationship struggles)
Modern Military Theme
Boss/Employee
Adulterous Romance

Historical:
Viking Age Setting, Danelaw, East Anglia (often including elements of politics, warfare and religious conflict)
Medieval Setting
Travelling Merchants
Mercenary Band
Ancient Greece
Ancient Rome
Hellenistic Period (post-macedonian conquest of persia)