Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Mx F or NB Transformation roleplays wanted!

Dragon42

Planetoid
Hello. I'm Dragon, or you can call me 42 if it will help you to relax. This request thread is a work in progress and it probably will remain so.

About me:
I've been roleplaying live on IRC or IM for many years and was a TF fiction author for a while back in the day. I can be short and to-the-point, but I promise I'm nice. I'm in US Eastern time (GMT-5) and have a day job, which means that I can typically reply to RPs daily to multiple times per evening and OOC as needed whenever. I'm not a fan of writing on my phone.

I'm literate, but I don't think that means the same thing here that I'm used to. I'm not a novelist either in my spare time or professionally, but I have read what I consider a fair amount. I don't mind occasional spelling mistakes, but the same word mistake every time is going to get under my skin. Please also enjoy proper capitalization and formatting. For my writing samples see "my" website address in my profile.

I generally play male, but can (and frequently do) play female. I don't mind what gender you are in real life, but at least one of our characters should be female or "non-binary." I'm not a fan of straight up MxM unless someone's on their way to F.

Regarding post length, I don't want a novel any more than I want one sentence; i.e. I don't care so much about post length as much as keeping the RP moving forward. I can usually comfortably give 2-3 paragraphs in an established RP, but possibly more depending on my level of engagement. Honestly, I'd rather have shorter posts with some good back and forth.

On that point, I like feedback. If an RP is working for you, please let me know. Similar if you want something different or just want out. Seriously, ghosting sucks. Just don't do it.

I will play just about any setting and I have no preference of first or third person. Please let me know yours.