Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Fx Male Seeking partners! Story Driven - Darker themes - Fantasy - Eventual Romance. (Smut-Focused interests as well)

Azaria

Planetoid
Hello and welcome!
About me:

-I've been writing and role playing for over ten years.
-My posts range from a few large paragraphs to several paragraphs of varying length.
-Detail is very important to me. I love picturing and getting a feel for the character's, environment, and scene in general.
-I only write in third person, as a female character, through PM's.
-I prefer fantasy as a whole. Characters and settings.
-I very much dislike fandom role plays, celebrity role plays, and canon role plays.
-As harsh as it sounds, I won't tolerate one liners or posts that are an entire run-on sentence.

-I don't appear online but I do receive a notification when I get a message! So don't let that stop you from sending a PM.

What I'm looking for:

Partners who can keep up with, if not exceed, what I'm capable of. I want to further learn and grow as a writer but also enjoy writing and developing a shared story!

Effort? As in taking your time on a reply rather than rushing it out. Lack of inspiration and/or writer's block? I understand!

Honesty. If you're not feeling a role play anymore or can't reply for a while, let me know. My moods shift, most commonly with smut, so I get it if an idea has lost it's flare. If you want to drop the role play or start something new, I'll understand.

Someone with thoughts of their own? I don't mind a simple, "Hey, I'm interested in this idea." But after I've explained it, I'd prefer more than an "I like it." response.
None of my idea's are set in stone. Give me some feedback! Questions, thoughts, ideas, additions??