Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

tender thσughtѕ ◦ ◦ ◦ { female | fandom | originals }

Muted

t a s t y
Supporter
Σuted ... but not silent.

Male SeekingOther SeekingF-List

x Status x
Back! For female seeking however; I'm hazy on picking up stuff.... For now, I'm only listing characters to play and seeing what sticks!
flkjBoO.png

mwyBAmQ.png

— General

Yo, so about this nerd behind the Screen! I'm a semi-professional artist, laid-back af, and I have a passion for Animation. I will say though none of the artwork I use on the site belongs to me; I'd rather keep who I am a secret, as this is my escape! x If you are an artist, or know that an Artist requested that their artwork not be used, please let me know and I'll stop using it ASAP. x Otherwise, I don't have much else to tell. I'm just simply here to get lost in my fantasies, and the only age and genders I'm worried about are the ones assigned to the characters in our roleplays. I'm afraid that's just about all the info you'll get about me, as I'm a little fond of my Privacy!

           
      — How I Roleplay