Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

▞ dark desires ▚   ┙ м χ м + м χ f ┍

Muted

t a s t y
Supporter
Σuted ... but not silent.
  
Female SeekingOther SeekingF-ListJournal
  

x Status x
Rehauling my threads,starting fresh on many roleplays. Please PM me for me details if we started something or discussed something previously! Many preferences, rules, scenarios, etc. have changed.

(Rehaul process; Taking my time, sorry if some threads look different than others!)
  

jZXc0MZ.png

mwyBAmQ.png

General
  

Yo, so about this nerd behind the Screen! I'm a semi-professional artist, laid-back af, and I have a passion for Animation. However none of the artwork I use on the site belongs to me; x If you are an artist, or know that an Artist requested that their artwork not be used, please let me know and I'll stop using it ASAP. x Otherwise, I don't have much else to tell. I'm just simply here to get lost in my fantasies, and the only age and genders I'm worried about are the ones assigned to the characters in our roleplays.​

   
How I Roleplay