Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Fx F or NB Female seeking shemale, Futa, or Female Sister / Mother for various family playtime themes!

Oraphi

Moon
Hello sexy moonie friends! I'm looking for something a bit kinky and fun, namely some sister or mother orientate incest fun. Before I get into the fun details a bit of a disclaimer; I'm still pretty new to this whole RP thing. I'm pretty good with writing and descriptions but I'll probably make some RP newbie mistakes. Just giving you a heads up, no saying I didn't warn you! :p

I'm a massive fan of shemales and futas, so if you're into RP'ing as them we're going to to get along awesomely! I always RP as female, since that's what I'm familiar with and tend to be more on the submissive / bottom side of things. Also, I do like other non-penis having ladies too! Penis having is a nice bonus though. Just saying. I don't care if you're really a lady or not, I'm just in it for the boobies. Alright, enough of that! On to the kinky scene ideas!

1) Sister X Sister: 18 year old (MC) just graduated from high school! Which is super awesome, not only because there's no more stupid homework but because she finally gets to move in with her big sister the 21 year old (YC). The two sisters have always been extremely close and (MC) has been looking forward to this move for years. (YC) just broke up with her longtime girlfriend and is not taking it very well, having just turned 21 she's been trying to drown her heartache. The RP would focus on themes of loosing control and taking things too far. There's lots of baked in excuses for it, the alchohol, the breakup, the just having a big boobied cute little sister, you get the idea. (Loving, romance, use of alcohol, snuggles)