Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Mx Any Submissive Male looking for Dominant Writing Partners

LiterallyLiterary

Meteorite
About Me
I'm LiterallyLiterary, a 25 year old student who lives in the Rocky Mountains. I am immensely passionate about writing, video games, and sports. I have enjoyed writing my entire life, and have participated in erotic roleplays for quite awhile as well. I would describe myself as someone with a positive, optimistic attitude; yet with a grounding, cynical twist. Being happy and de-stressed is an important thing to me, so it's rare that I let something bother me all that much.

As a writer, I find that I enjoy a wide range of different Writing Styles. I'll divide this request thread up into several different areas, with hopes that you can find things you're most interested in quickly. I've found that my own likes usually outreach those of my writing partners, which is fantastic. I recognize that every kink doesn't have to be in every story, and it really opens things up so that my partners can play kinks they may not normally be able to approach. The only thing that I have a hard-no on, is playing underage characters. Outside of that, definitely let me know if there's a specific thing you've been craving. Chances are, I'll be very excited to be able to include that in our story. Worst case scenario, you'll get an internet cookie for making me add a second item to my hard-no list. I've never ever been the type that kink-shames. You can feel confident approaching me with ideas you find hot.