Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Fx Any Literate & Advanced BDSM, Fantasy, and Modern!

SerenityAlec1

Planetoid
I'm Serenity or Alec and I am an experienced writer with over a decade of roleplaying under my shiny belt. I tend to most enjoy playing gritty modern fantasy and slice of life, but sci-fi is also a possibility. All other information is listed below. PLEASE READ THE LENGTH SECTION BEFORE SENDING A PM.

(I am currently only interested in Fx something. Currently REALLY craving Hearing Things as C2, See The Light as C1, Stitch Me Up as either, or Awkward Nights as C1. But, I will probably accept any of my plots. I am also really craving formal BDSM. I will play any role for this, but I prefer switch or dom, in a sexual manner only, meaning my character may not want to chase yours around outside of sex.)

I am craving a chance to play a disabled character, whether they're hard of hearing, deaf, handicapped, or suffer from an autoimmune or genetic disorder. I will want to play this very realistically (meaning not as a fetish, but as an aspect of my character just like any other). Please let me know if you're interested in this and we can brain storm some plots together.

1. LENGTH