Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Fx Any Ezralora's RP Ramblings and Ideas!

Ezralora

Supernova
Howdy ho there! Hope you're having a pleasant day, this is my first attempt at making an thread on this website despite being a part of it for.... a while (i can't remember the exact time off the top of my head) And i should have made one sooner rather than now. if you're reading it will just contain a few rp ideas some may be more smut some may be more plot, some may be fandoms or already established worlds. I just enjoy roleplaying and it's something i will probably continue to do for a long time! But first the boring bit, a few i guess rules and notices.

Rules:
1) No God Modding (Shouldn't really have to be said)

2) Rps are always up for discussion if you feel like something is getting boring or want to try something new, feel free to run it by me or just go out and do it!

3) Post Length. Okay i know this is probably a big one, but i'm just going to say that we're all only human. Not everyone can crank out paragraphs upon paragraphs of text, and some people throughly enjoy writing so much it truly captures the moment. Write what you think you're capable of, and i'll do the same! Just please try to avoid one liners, it's a quick way to bring the story or scene to a grinding halt. I say try to avoid... because sometimes there is just going to be one thing to be said.

4) Have fun! Pretty self explanatory the goal is to enjoy ourselves and hopefully feel comfortable in talking things out with each other. Also i'm not a grammar or spelling whizz so don't let your English skills drag you down.... Now that i think about it there's probably going to be a few errors in this... maybe more than a few...

5) I'm not a scary monster from the bog, so feel free to talk and chat things out with me if you're having doubts or want to discuss ideas!