Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Mx M or NB Updated 9/8 MxM/NB - Looking for feisty bottoms or strong tops, better known as, does anyone even play tops?

GildedDragonfly

Works Too Much
Updated 9/8/2020

I'm a little under the weather right now, but sometimes planning can take a few days, so I hope to be less sluggish soon.

Please read the rules before reaching out to me. The first two rules are extremely important. If anything in my request thread is unclear or you have questions, I am happy to answer them.

The thread is currently a WIP and being updated as I go.

b5f676beb340f96fad6c8e4b49a4eac2.jpg

Introduction
Though Blue Moon is my most recently chosen platform, I've been role-playing for over 15 years in various formats. I play both male and female characters of varying temperaments. Tomboys, femboys, masculine males, feminine females, etc. If I find the story appealing, I will likely find a way to create a character I like for the story.

I would like the opportunity to play bottom, but it's insanely difficult to find someone willing to top over 80% of my RPs in the last few months have been with me as the top. So, if you're willing to double up on roles or play top for me, I'd love to chatter. Please look over my kinks and HMU.

I adore collaboration and communication. If you bring a beloved plot-in-a-box idea to me, I will likely find a twist and change things up for both of us. I am also perfectly fine starting with a base concept, pairing, or a singular starting point if I'm writing a proper story-driven RP.

What's a plot-in-a-box? Sometimes it's a story that doesn't have a home because you never got a chance to RP it, but sometimes it's a story with enough established plot points to fill out a story diagram.