Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Come merry, come happy

Status
Not open for further replies.

Russian Vodka

Supernova
It's time to re-launch myself properly in here.

I'm a 21 year old, soon 22, student. Although some won't consider me that, I disagree. I am studying the art of food, or to be precise, I want to become a chef. Currently I'm in the opening part, which means I have a pretty open schedule, but once I begin the first part of work, I will be more busy and have less time. Although I will still be here almost daily to respond to everyone that I RP with.

I currently live with my better half, we share a 2-room apartment, so there will be times where I can't RP. There is little room for my other half to accept that I do RP's that are rated Mature, so sometimes I will be very slow on posts.

On to the next part!

I have a few demands to those who want to RP with me.

1. Be serious. Don't just leave me hanging without telling me where you go.
2. Give me a proper response. I prefer posts that are at least 5-7 lines, preferrably between 2 and 3 paragraphs of at least 4 lines each.
3. Create something with me. Be creative, there's more to this than just you and I.
4. Be nice. I am nice to you, and I hope you will be nice to me.

And now for the pairings:

I am open to any kind of pairing, any kind of gender.

I'm not going to make a long list of pairings here, rather, I'd like to ask, what can I do to please you?

I can play dominant, submissive, female, male, futa, transgender, shemale, alien, tentacle monster, monster, animal, pokemon.

I'm going to say this as well: I prefer not using pictures, but if it's really needed, I will use one. Otherwise I will use descriptions.

If you want me to do a Fandom request! Please make sure it is from a universe known to me, and that I will not be required to play a canon character. Everything I do will be OC.

And with this, I will let this loose and add some stuff slowly later^^