Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Mx Female The Light of the Sun Exists for Your Eyes Only - A General Idea Thread

Sunross

Moon
Hello! I've been off and on with this site (more off) for many years now but I'm here to make a more stable commitment this time around. This is going to be a general idea thread that I with add to as time goes on. Going to start it off with a couple of ideas that have been on my mind today. As well, please feel free to message me with you own ideas.

About Me:

I've been writing and roleplaying for several years now, probably around a decade now. Of course, every year brings improvement and I definitely would not claim to be a masterful writer. Likewise, I don't expect the same out of my partners. I do expect the bare minimum at least though. In regards to post length and how often I should be available to post, I work from home with an unfortunately boring job that allows me an abundance of time to write. I personally aim for a minimum of three paragraphs on average in my replies, hopefully doing more. As well, I should be able to reply to messages and posts at most points of the day. For what I expect out of my partner in regards to both of those, try to write at least two paragraphs on average and reply whenever you can but please try to let me know how often you plan on replying if you can. I prefer to roleplay in PMs but I will also roleplay on Discord. I've noticed I am god awful at keeping up with roleplays on Discord so I try to avoid roleplaying on there for that reason.

Things I like in General: