Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Fx Male Discovering my Subside: The fallen Mistress (nsfw)

BrookeSmitten

Meteorite
Below is a little story that I wrote about a dominatrix who decides to get a taste of the life on the other side of the leash. I was always fascinated by the idea of having someone in the seat of power being dragged down by someone who was lower or had less power than them. Through my writing below, those who are naturally dominate can tell that I have no experience at being a dominatrix taking the lead in things. I would love to make it work somehow with those who have more experience. Maybe we can expand the role of dommebreaker6969 or something and definitely expand the role of the pigman. This story is nothing but a example of what I have in mind and not a guideline of what is to be included. I hope to work with someone to create something similar.

JSTubbp.png
JSz4Pjf.jpg

Just imagine a pig on top of the angel, Ripping her wings out while making this goddess to be nothing more than a pig sow.

Originally, I started findomming out of boredom and to help pay for luxuries. As soon as I created my page, men flocked to me. Most of them were in their early 40's to their late 60's and a majority of them were out of shape. Initially I just sold feet pics, jerk off instructions and cum eating instructions. I enjoyed the idea men who were as old as my dad or grandpa getting me to call them pigs or worms. Some begging me to step on them or to peg them. I didn't have the confidence to meet up with the pigs who were supporting me.