Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Mx Female Long Term Fantasy Plots [Reverse Harem] [Bi-Friendly]

LonePoet

Pen on Paper Action
you make me want to pick up my pen again...

Updated: 2/17/2024

Welcome to the thread! Here you can learn about me as a writer, scenes I have provided below, or overall what I am seeking to create with you!

I have roughly 12 years in roleplay experience. I enjoy detailed, long term, and especially fantasy themes.

NAVIGATION:
* Standards

* Seeking

* Ideas

<<< Standards >>>
  • This thread is for writing against female characters, a separate thread would have to be made for other types of leads
  • I will prefer long term, but you can ask for short term
  • MUST have some sort of setup or story, but it can range from 90/10 to 50/50 in ratio of story to smut
  • All characters involved will be 18+, particularly 21+ as ideal
  • I like matching my partner when it comes to writing length, I will average 200-800 words per reply, or 2-6 paragraphs
  • I will be writing in third person, but you are free to use either first or third
  • I prefer narrative over system play, if you want me to GM/DM just ask, but don't expect me to know all of D&D
  • Fantasy is the best, I rarely do realistic unless it's particularly interesting
  • I'll reply when I can, and I'll be understanding to you as well
  • My average ranges from multiple times a day at max, once per 3 days at minimum
  • Ghost friendly. Things happen and I get it, and I don't want you to continue if you're not enjoying it, but I may not as well
  • I will use art claims for characters or just literary descriptors, you may use photo face claims but don't expect me to
  • I use PMs and maybe Discord, but I do not to Threads

YesMaybeNo
Flirting
Seduction
Foreplay
Kissing
Heavy makeout
Dominance
Vaginal
Anal
Soft dom
Rough dom
Con
Dubcon
Licking
Hickies
Love bites
Clothed sex
Unclothed sex
Oral (Receiving/giving)
Exhibition/public
Threesome+
Hair pulling