Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Mx Female Sexual Awakening [age difference, long-term, detailed] (Highly NSFW)

Mr.Ross

Avid Roleplayer
BRIEF INTRO

Hello there, my name is Jim, welcome to my request thread! I've been roleplaying for many years and I'd consider myself an experienced roleplayer. I enjoy writing and also sharing my writing. In fact, I've published a few stories. If you'd like to get an idea of my writing style you can check out several stories that I've posted in my signature below.

WHAT I'M LOOKING FOR

• Setting : Slice-of-life or modern settings are the ones that I'm most familiar with. I'm open to historical settings if the plot is compelling enough.
  • Dom vs Sub : I typically play dominant in my roleplays. I'm happy for my partner to play as highly submissive or alternatively, we can be more on equal terms. I cannot play submissive however.
  • Age Difference : I absolutely love the dynamic of an older woman having an affair with a younger man and for that reason I'm looking for a partner who is comfortable writing their character(s) in the age range 40-48 years old. To reiterate, despite being older, I'm very happy for my partner to be highly submissive, if they wish. I prefer to be dominant despite being the younger one in the relationship.
  • Large Bosom : Likewise I prefer that the character(s) that I play against to be rather voluptuous. I'm not looking for anything obscene or out of proportion but her breasts should be large enough that they'd be difficult to hide even if she wanted to.
  • Detail : I can write between 2-5 paragraphs for each reply and I'm looking for a partner who can keep up. I do not do one-liners. EVER!