Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Mx Any Vidar cravings and ideas

Vidar

Super-Earth
Hello everyone, I am Monsterdoll maker, but you can call me Vidar. I've been roleplaying for nearly two decades now, and I would consider myself quite lit. I'm terrible at interactions, so...I'm 31 and male. I can play anything though, and enjoy it. I lean towards being dominate, but sometimes the craving to switch or sub hits so you can always ask of that is something you like. Also pairings I adore, MxF, MxFuta, FutaxF, FutaxFuta, FxM, FxFuta, FxF.
Anyway...rambling and terrible introductions aside, lets get to the far more important.and interesting things.

First, I am ghost friendly, but I'd prefer a long time roleplay, where my partner is more open and talkative about when they can't respond. I can try once a day, but there are a few days a week I am busy.

Besides that, just be respectful and don't control my characters.

Current cravings;
1: Id love to do something like Vermil and Gold, but obviously a little different. Something where I am maybe a bit of a shy nerdy guy who summons a succubus or a demon in general. Then we go on to have a lot of fun, both sexual and more slice of life related too.
2: bleached, if you know what this is. It's the white male version of blacked interracial.
3: Monster girls, I have so many ideas based on this, and I may try to type some of them out down below.
4: incest, especially a clingy or teasing sister, that just sounds fun. Aside from that, a far too close and loving mom sounds wonderful.
5: Goths, anyone who plays one for me will be my favorite person.
6: blacked. I'm wanting to maybe put a spoon on it, but we can discuss that later. Maybe reverse blacked, where a black woman makes a man black only? But I have many ideas we can try with this.

A list of anime/manga/movies/games I would love to do