Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Fx Any Gothic/supernatural horror and others

Andromeda2050

Planetoid
My name is Andie or Andromeda, of you'd like. I would call myself a seasoned roleplayers/writer, and have been doing so for over 15 years. I used to own forums, but since I started working full-time, I just couldn't keep up with it any more and decided to settle down and join someone else's.

I am a smut writer myself, but I do enjoy plot going hand-in-hand with it to give it flavor. I usually lean towards darker/supernatural plots, and am not really a slice-of-life fan.

I am a third-person/past-tense writer, but I don't mind my partners having a different style. Just please respect my preferences, and I will respect yours.

Just a fun little FYI. I love visuals. Which is why it is so important for me to use realistic face claims. I feel disconnected if we are portraying our characters with cartoons and drawings. And in hand with this, I like using GIFs. This includes anything NSFW.

I am also a sucker for background music, in any scene. If I'm really feeling it, I may occasionally throw a YouTube video at you with a song that I really feel speaks to whatever is going on. I don't apologize for this. :)

I will never ghost you, and I only ask for the same from my partners. But If you've lost interest in our plot, we can tweak it however necessary to keep it going, or if we have to, scrap it altogether and start over.

I have a few different characters I'm looking for in specific plots. Some are simpler than others, but all (or most) will consist of supernatural qualities and smut later on.

>> I'd Kill to Kiss Your Apocalypse