Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Closed the barnyard of depravity (nsfw)

Closed - no longer seeking

hucow

Planetoid
About Me
Hello! I'm hucow; welcome to my first request thread 💕
I'm in my late 20s, and while I'm new to bluemoon, I've been roleplaying for over 15 years.

ROLEPLAY COUNTER
2/5​
(counter will increase once a roleplay has begun)​
  • What I'm looking for
    • Smut / Eroticism
    • FxF, preferably, but others are acceptable as well (don't be shy!)
    • Around 10 roleplays altogether
    • Third or first person perspective
    • Posting length of 2-4 paragraphs
    • As many as my favourite kinks as possible (f-list)

My time to write is limited, and I want to spend it on roleplays that I'm enthused about.
To that end, I'm only looking for roleplays that include,
  • Me writing as the submissive,
  • Adult characters (25-45),
  • Humiliation / degradation, and
  • At least one of,
    • Mistress or Master / slave or servant
    • Hucow,
      • [ hucow includes mc being treated like human cattle, being forced to lactate, and lots of nipple play and machine sex ]
    • petplay (kitten, bunny, pony, or pig), or
      • [ petplay includes mc being collared, forced to crawl and feed like an animal, being treated small and stupid ]
    • diapering (not involving age regression)
Basically, I'm looking for roleplays where my character is subjected to humiliation, degradation, and dehumanization

There are a few things that will prompt me to walk away from a roleplay,
  • Characters that are under the age of 21
  • Characters being referred to as "teens" or looking like teens
  • Characters being referred to as siblings, or looking like siblings
  • Anything that violates my "no" list on f-list

If you want to initiate a roleplay with me, there are a couple ways to go about it. The more information you give me, the easier I find it to reach a plot.
  1. If you want to take a collaborative approach, message me with,