Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Fx Male ☽.✧.☾ Silver's Ideas for a long-term partner ☽.✧.☾

Silver

Selenophile ☾
er0OfRN.png

• silver_gif55.gif

Hello, my name is S i l v e r. Firstly, my apologies for the massive information dump but I felt that it would be a good idea to just put everything out in the open to help a person decide if they wish to write with me or not. I've been writing periodically since 2005 and have been writing on the medium of forums on and off since 2008, I would like for it to be made clear that I will post my ideas from time to time on another website where I am also a member; Elliquiy. I have never had any problems writing two distinct stories based on the same premise since different discussions can result in various types of potential outcomes of what type of story is created.

I am in my 30's, located in CST, and fairly active. My reply length varies but I can say that I give back what is given to me and sometimes my muse might run away with it. I can promise at least one reply per week, I want that safety net in case life becomes busier in the future. Yet sometimes my muse allows for multiple replies a day and posts each day if I am able to do such and am not too busy with life. If I am ever not able to get replies out, I do my best to let my partners know what is going on, so they are not left hanging but sometimes as they say; 'Life Happens'.

S T A T U S : O P E N 2/3 one slot remaining for the time being

• My average post length is 500 - 1000+ words, but as I've said previously, I usually give back what I am given. I would appreciate it if my partners tried to do the same so I have something to work with. I find it very difficult to reply to shorter replies that do not help to move the story forward and tend to take longer to reply to versus a longer reply filled with detail that gets my mind thinking about a reply fairly quickly.