Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Looking for roleplay partners

Status
Not open for further replies.

KaiMikado

Planetoid
Hi. My name's Kai and I'm a bisexual male, 19 years of age. I'm just reaching the halfway point tonight at midnight. :3

I'm an extraordinary writer as I've been told, and will not disappoint anyone who meets my interests. I love writing, among many other hobbies. I abide by the standard novel-book style in roleplaying, that means dialogue in quotations and a new paragraph for a new speaker, and all that jazz. I have no limits except for scat, watersports and anything that would purposely bring nonsexual harm to my character, such as vore, blades, needles and of course, death.

I do have a large list of kinks, and I can provide it for you, or you can just ask my biggest ones.

So please! Contact me for some fun rp. I'll list my contacts here, and what I want to do in the next post.

AIM: Kai Mikado
YIM: <!-- e --><a href="mailto:kaimikado77@yahoo.com">kaimikado77@yahoo.com</a><!-- e -->
MSN: <!-- e --><a href="mailto:kaimikado@hotmail.com">kaimikado@hotmail.com</a><!-- e -->

Easy to remember no? Of course you can pm me here, or post in my thread. But I actually prefer Messengers.

But!

I only do Yaoi with men, girls.
And I only do Hetero with girls, men. (This one, oddly enough is not nearly as much of a problem).

Both of you seriously have to learn to deal with that though. xD
It's not sexism. It's personal frickin preference.

So I have tons of stories we can go on, and of course anything you don't see on my list, you can ask about. I'll probably enjoy it in some way.

So of course, I like Master x Slave, and it would be of my primary rp wants on this site. I can play Slave or Master with any amount of affinity. I'm great at playing either.