Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Fx Male Final Fantasy VII (and Crisis Core) revisiting with sprinkled romance [CC/OCxOC] (NSFW in spoilers)

Krasnaya

Я Баба Яга, переварил?
7X1q.gif

I will keep this very specific, short and sweet. Mind you, I'm a little drunk as I'm writing this, lol. I actually don't expect to gain a lot of interest for this considering how specific it is, but it doesn't hurt to try!

FFVII has always been this itch for me and I absolutely love the story, perhaps I love the story in Crisis Core more specifically at times. As stated in the title, I'm only available to write during the month of January, but I'm willing to sit and plan with my partner as soon as the celebrations are over. I am fairly knowledgeable of this universe, I am a multi-paragraph writer and regardless of the genre in question, my writing and characters involve in a lot of ✨DRAMA✨

The main thing I am looking for in my partner for this roleplay is that you're someone who's a fan of the franchise and that you're also a slut for drama, complicated entangled romances filled with emotional rollercoasters. If you don't plan on putting me through hyperventilating scenarios where I'm gonna go crazy over our characters, don't bother contacting me. I am also interested in following the events of the games with original content and spice added to them.

Crisis Core

I am a total and absolute simp for Angeal Hewley. He's absolutely perfect, flaws and all, and I love him to death. I am looking for someone to play either Angeal Hewley or an original character with a lot of borrowed qualities from his character. My character will basically replace Zack's character for this.

Final Fantasy VII

I would like for you to play Barret in this one. He's my second favorite character in the franchise, he's daddy as hell and he's precious. I would have my female main character replace Cloud (I'm also thinking of basing MC on Tifa as well).

~~~