Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

NBx Male Lynnette's anime-style FutaxMale thread - Reeeeeeworked! [NSFW]

Lynnette

There's not enough car batteries in the ocean.
Rrrrrrrreeeeeeeeeeeeeework!!!!!
I don't know how to change and I doubt I ever will. Imagine how good this thread could look if I spent the amount of time redoing it from scratch on polishing it instead. Welp, sucks to suck I guess.

Introduction
I'm Lynn. Hi.
I'm a perpetually online workaholic. Moderately snarky, mostly unfunny. I have my moments I'd argue, but I'd digress. Girlboss, gamer, gatekeeper, other cool words that don't really apply, etc. etc.
Jokes aside, hey and thank you for looking at my thread! This thread covers my NB wishes - Typically, that will be futanari, but who knows what the future brings. I'm a long-time writer, well past 10 years at this point... Somehow. I don't know either. I consider myself to be in the literate or advanced literate category, guess it comes down to who's judging. Big on the weeb-shit, so have a strong preference for anime-style artwork, and Japaneasy settings are likely to pop up more than not when it comes to modern plots.

Typical reply length is 3+ paragraphs, I tend to expect my partners to manage something similar, depending on the scene. I'm not going to get hung up on a typo or a few grammatical errors, I'm not a native speaker myself, but I expect my partners to have decent literacy to the point I don't have to stall to figure out what's being written.

I'm ghost friendly - Would be hypocritical if I weren't, a heads up is always appreciated, but I know how it is. I have a busy life on my part, but if a story really hooks me, replies are usually pretty quick, up to a couple times a week.

Flavor of the week