Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Dark Limitless RP request

ScreamQueen

CumSlut
Hello, I am ScreamQueen. I have been role-playing for over 10+ years now. Here are some things to know.

1. I'm up for nearly any kink. Though for romance, I prefer a good dark story with it. Besides that I am near limitless. The more dark, nasty, and violent then the better.

2. I prefer to create OC characters, I don't play Canon, but don't mind being fucked or fucking any.

3. I write in third person, I also love detail. Meaning I don't like one liners. If you post a one line in response to something in a rp then don't expect me to reply back. The more detailed in length my partner gives, the more I give in response.

4. I prefer to play a sub female or a female that is turned submissive and is broke for others fun.

For rp preference, I'm open to any scenes or scenarios. So if you have anything in mind or just craving a dirty or messed up kink then feel free to pm me. I'll gladly talk details with you. Feel free to pm me any time.

I am looking for the dark side of roleplay. To be used and abused, I'm up for any scene or kinks you want to do.

All kinks welcome, come check me out if you want to do something. As for me, I'm currently looking to be the sub.

**Currently looking for some dark romance and plots.

** Diffrent type of Titans RP Plot: