Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

NightWing has a craving for....

Status
Not open for further replies.

NightWing

Moon
About Caress
::The Girl Behind the Leather::​
______________________________________________________________________________________​
Hello, most people know me as NightWing, Aurora, Wing or other variations on my name. But my real name is given to only a select few and they may use it alone, it is a privilege and I tend to keep it that way. Some also know me by Raven, though you have to be extra special to be allowed to use it.

I am 18, and Freshman year at College, which mean a lot of my time will be focused on school work and college applications, but FEAR NOT fare people...I will not neglect my post here for that matter. But be aware that on top of school I do have a job and a boyfriend, which both demand my attention.

[-Likes-]
I enjoy writing and singing as my two favorite past times. I am a poet and a writer so I value what I post. I sing in my school choir as an mezzo-soprano. If anyone can give me the definition of what that is I will give you a cookie. I also LOVE to create profiles for characters, so if you come to me with an interesting character you want me to play, you'll probably get my attention. I am a Juggalete...Down with the Clown for LIFE MMFCL to any of my homies out there...and may the dark carnival always be there to great you! If you are one...you'll know what all that meant...simple.

Here is my Rabbit Hole: http://rh.greydawn.net/browse.php?c=Aurora NightWing

[-Dislikes-]