Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Chickenbone does yaoi, yuri, some het and likes plots. ;D

Status
Not open for further replies.

Chickenbone

Planetoid
Hello everyone. I am looking for some people that would be interested in being my rp partner. I like to have many different kinds of rps and different partners for them. Maybe a new friends as well. xD
I would like someone who is dedicated in roleplaying and would post often enough. I myself get on as much as I can at least every other day.
I love to RP and I have been doing it for 5 years now or maybe more. I can't really remember, but I am not tired of it in the least bit. xD

Don't be afraid of the lengthy text!

Some of the things I'm interested in doing:
*Action: I've kind of had enough cop ones, so I'm not really interested in that much right now.
*Romance (I'd do yaoi, yuri, and het)
*I do like vampires, demons. All that good stuff. xD
*I can do serious or light hearted stuff. It's both fine by me. ^^
*Pretty much everything I do has to do with romance... I can't help it. D;
*I do get in these strange moods where I want fluff... o_O
*I also like the weird kinky hard core stuff. [Just not to hard core!] I have to be used to RPing with you and get to know you a little more before I am comfortable with that.
*I'm pretty much willing to work with a few things. Just PM me if you'd like to rp with me, but don't see something you like up above.

I will do some fandoms too as well, but there's not many things that I now that someone else does. xD
I really like doing fan-based ones a lot. xP
I can name some, but it wont be all I can do:
-Death Note <3
-Trigun
-Legal Drug
-Naruto (with certain pairings)
Well... there's more I just can't think right now. xD
-I also don't mind there being OOC in them either, but I DO NOT DO HET WITH THE ORIGINAL CHARACTERS FROM THESE SHOWS!!! meaning: Naruto/Sakura or Light/Misa... no, I do not like those. It's okay if it's your ooc though.

DO NOT LIKE