Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Fx Female Necropolis meets Beauty and the Beast.

DitiH

Moon
Hey everyone! I am Diti, a 31 year old woman. I have been RPing for over 20 years (Yes started at an early age), and been writing my rps for the past 15. I love creating worlds, characters, interesting dynamics, and stories. The more romantic and fluffy the story the better, as long as it has some plot to sustain it. Smut is a must (same letters!) but it can be in any ratio that makes sense to the story.

-Past tense, 3rd body writing.
-RPing on Discord (Can do website too, but prefer it there)
-As highest rate of replying as possible. Not to pressure anyone into anything, just to say, I am bored and would welcome the content.
-Female X Female only. I can handle playing against NB but there are some specifics I would like to discuss beforehand.
-I dont do word count, but I do want to feel your character. How she looks like, what she is saying, how she is moving. I love getting more about her internal world, but my character can either be aware of it or not, depending on your preferences.

Relevant tags for the plot:
- Vampires
- World building
- Fantasy setting
- Romance
- Beauty and the Beast remake (The beauty doesnt have to be a classic 'beauty'. She is more of the tender saviour kind. The Beast is the vampire)

Necropolis is a demiplane created by a Lich named Phelzaron centuries ago. He teleported a city to a pocket dimension where people could live without the influence of holy paladins or typical law and order. A pocket dimension very few can get in and out of.
It is a city of humans, elves, and dwarves who have been plucked from their realms by the native inhabitants to live and coexist within a city that stretches for miles. It has a bustling night-life, because Night never ends. Rather than a Sun or Moon, the sky is dominated but a large Purple sphere of light, an artificial moon that doesn't harm the locals.