Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Mx M or NB Flights of Fantasy

Winter

Star
Hello there, howdy. It's a new year AND a new decade so I decided to revamp my old thread!

At the moment, I am desperately craving playing a small elf cuntboy in practically any scenario (though obviously, it's gonna be fantasy just because of the races involved, although whether it's modern, high fantasy, good old medieval, etc is up to us to plot out).

I don't ask for much in general— all I ask is that you have a good grip on grammar, write third person past-tense, and write multiple paragraph responses. I'm a writer before I'm a role player, and so I tend to lose interest in RPs that don't give me an opportunity to really write my character (for example, one-liner responses).

Some kinks I'm particularly interested in for this are:
  • Interracial/interspecies. I'm playing a little elf but you can play really anything you wish.
  • Size differences
  • Violent/rough/possibly painful and/or bloody sex (because of said size differences).
  • Large insertions (see above). Even an average human might be too much for this poor boy to take at first.
  • Non/dubcon
  • Weird unhealthy codependent relationships
If all of that is good with you, I have a few pairings with lil ideas attached. My character would be the bolded one.

Noble x Commoner (I have an intro prewritten!) (REALLY CRAVING TBH)
A commoner boy has lived for his entire life in a small village at the edge of the ruling noble's territory. Though infrequent, the noble occasionally visits this village, and through one means or another, he ended up making his acquaintance. Though the people in the village seem to dislike their ruler, the man always him with a good impression because it seemed that he went out of his way to be kind to him (and he was, perhaps, too naive to realize that this could be anything but altruistic).