Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Fx M or F Innocently Dirty RP

DirtyInnocence

Meteorite
Hello everyone!

Since DirtyInnocence is a bit too long to be practical, you can just call me DI!

I am a 25 year old college student from somewhere on this planet, craving more sexy, romantic and kinky stories in my life. I have been roleplaying on and off for more than 7 years now, so no newbie here, but I am by no means perfect, so please be patient with me ☺️

I am currently looking for three particular kinds of experiences, which I will describe a bit further down, but I am nonetheless always open for suggestions. So please don't hesitate to write me if you feel like playing with me! 😉❤️

Here's my f-list for those of you who are interested: https://www.f-list.net/c/dirtyinnocence

Now, on to what I want to write with you! Specific details are, of course, up for discussion. Therefore I won't go into too much detail here:

A f/f romantic modern love story (possibly with a bit of kink/BDSM)

MC (innocent, cute and inexperienced college student/schoolgirl (at least 16 years old)/new intern) has a chance meeting with YC (preferably feisty, cocky, outgoing, experienced in terms of sex and relationships; something in that direction) and they end up falling for each other. YC would gradually seduce MC, who has lesbian tendencies that have been suppressed before and would therefore be hesitant at first. So this would include a bit of a coming out story on MC's part. Instant romantic attraction isn't a must, but I do imagine them liking each other from the start (I am not really a fan of the enemies to lovers trope).

I would like this story to have a lot of sweet, romantic and funny moments, but since I do have quite a bunch of extreme kinks too, I wouldn't mind playing them out eventually, should you be up for that.

A very kinky m/f or f/f master-(pet)slave story