Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

roleplay request...

Status
Not open for further replies.

Kitsune_Shyla

Meteorite
I am new to Bluemoon and used to be on Darker. My friend PinkDelicious told me about this site, so I thought I would finally post some requests. Yay me. Ahem..
Underline is what I shall play and I will also add a list of things I will not do. *EDIT* ALSO, I only do Het. RP but if you can convince me otherwise, go for it.

BrotherXSister
TeacherXStudent
MasterXSlave
PrinceXMaid
RebelXPrincess

I'm having brain farts at the moment, so if you have an idea feel free to pass it by me.

A few plot ideas:

Mizuki(Beautiful Moon) (This does not have to be a brother sister pairing if you so choose)

Natsuki(me) and (Insert your character's name here) were born into a fairly wealthy family. However, due to her Father's constant need to gamble and pay whores tons of money that should have been going to his family, sent himself spiraling into debt. In order to pay off said debt, Natsuki's Father decided to sell his children. He knew he would get more money if he sold Natsuki to a whore house; all men had their little fantasies. So, the children were split apart, Natsuki going to the whore house while her brother...who knows? Years have passed and Natsuki is reaching her sixteenth birthday and the owner of the 'establishment' has decided to sell her virginity to the highest bidder.

The Princess and the Rebel