Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Fx Any Got Milk?

peachgane

A Cute Peach
generatedtext (1).png
generatedtext (2) (1).png
Hello my friends!
Today I've come to you with two niche ideas that I just can't get out of my head. I'd love to find a partner willing to do one of these ideas with me. Maybe even both! We'll see what happens. So before we get to the nitty gritty, let me give you a run down on what I'm looking for in a partner!
01493c4b6cd112c93bccb96f535bc005.png
~A Little About Me~
  • I've been rping on an off for about 15+ years.
  • I'm 31 years old and female.
  • I write in third person, past tense.
  • I write anywhere from one paragraph up to like five paragraphs depending on my inspiration.
  • I'm not picky when it comes to rp length as long as I have something to work with on your part.
  • I'll rp over PMs but I greatly prefer Discord.
  • I also play a ton of video games, so if you're looking for a friend to game with too, I'm all for it!

~What I Look For In A Partner~
  • Someone over 18, preferably at least in their 20s.
  • Writing in third person. Tense is not important.
  • I'd love a partner who enjoys playing dominant/top characters.
  • Decent grammar and spelling, but doesn't have to be perfect!
  • People who will help move the story along and help me to plot things.
  • Someone looking for a healthy friendship as well as an rp partner.
  • People who can reply kind of regularly. I'm not down to RP every single day, so you don't have to be either, but it would be nice to get in several replies when we ARE in the mood to rp.
  • People interested in romance/smut/kinks in their rps.

If you're still with me, great! So let me explain my ideas.
01493c4b6cd112c93bccb96f535bc005.png
~Daddy's Girl~
I know, I know. It's pretty standard. It's just I haven't had a proper good one in quite a while and I'm craving it!