Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Which canon characters do you have the most fun playing?

senpai

美人
Withdrawn
Which canon characters do you have the most fun playing? Canon characters can be tricky, since it requires an RPer to slip into a husk that's already been made for you. If you have played them before, who is a character that you are most comfortable/confident in portraying? Additionally, what kind of canon characters do you have the most trouble writing?

Mine would have to be Ada Wong from Resident Evil, or Felicia Hardy from Spider-Man. I could write them for dayssssss.

Personally, I love playing Thane Krios from Mass Effect 2 and 3. I've been playing him off and on since maybe... 2016? And I really enjoy doing it. I have some experience also playing as Kasumi Goto, but not nearly as much.

Personally, I love playing Thane Krios from Mass Effect 2 and 3. I've been playing him off and on since maybe... 2016? And I really enjoy doing it. I have some experience also playing as Kasumi Goto, but not nearly as much.

Oh, love Thane! I have a tattoo of "siha" written in cursive on my back. I also love playing Garrus. Props to you though, Thane is hard to pull off!

Oh, love Thane! I have a tattoo of "siha" written in cursive on my back. I also love playing Garrus. Props to you though, Thane is hard to pull off!
Thanks a bunch! He's really a joy to play, but I don't generally get to do it very often. Like you said, most people want OCs rather than canon.
My fiance bought me a bracelet on our anniversary. It's long worn away now, but I seem to recall it saying "I will meet you across the sea" or something similar.

Oh, another one I forgot about:
I play a mean bitchy domme Megaera, and am starting to branch out to play Nyx as well.