Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Fx Any Looking for some Wolf/Werewolf rps Edited: 2/6/2024 added a new plot with more to come now that I am back!~

Sesshi

The wolf who serves
Okay, so I've been kinda on a long hiatus due to college and spending time with my daughter, but with me getting so close to graduation, which I'll be graduating in the Fall. I'm studying for a studio arts degree now. All I need is math next semester then I graduate, with that said I've got some free time now to RP and I'm feeling pretty good about myself. Anyway, I digress, as for introductions for those who don't know me, I'm 33 years old and going on 34 next month, I'm very experienced in RPing, and I will RP via Discord or Threads only. English is my primary language and though I am not a grammar nazi, I still prefer to use proper spelling, hell Spell check is my best friend! Anyway, I have been reading and listening to a TON of books about wolf shifters and werewolves. I do enjoy them very much so and they've been inspiring me to come back here to maybe write some more plots and/or work on some new ones with whoever wishes to work out a new one with me! Maybe something I haven't thought of yet? :"3 To note: I am mostly a sub but can play a bit of a switch. Just don't expect me to be dom all the time. I can be your equal but not the main dom. An alpha equal is what I thrive to play as. :"3

Plots:

The elf who cried werewolf