Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Mx Female Steel's Plot Hook & Roleplay Emporium - New: The Unicorn & Rivals Stress Relief

So... first time doing this. Let's see how it goes. :D

Introduction:
I’ll try (and likely fail) to be brief to let us all get to the good stuff quickly. As with everyone else here I am looking to create fun, emotional, and steamy stories with like minded individuals who enjoy writing a healthy mixture of plot and smut. My interests lie in a wide variety of places, ranging from roles set in real life, fantasy worlds, science fiction, and various fandoms (whether it’s playing OC’s or canon characters, though I tend to prefer picking one or the other to mixing and matching). I am also always open to suggestions if others have something they would like to see played out. Short term, long term, as long as it sounds like fun, I’m in.

Me as a Roleplayer:
I have been roleplaying for the last… 15 years or so. Though I primarily rp on discord I have no problems doing so through PM’s or other means. I try to make sure my posts are at least a few paragraphs, though obviously more action or description calls for longer posts, always in third person. I enjoy a healthy mix of plot and smut, trying to keep for somewhere between a 70/30 to a 60/40 split. Just enough to keep the character interactions interesting and help to move the plot along, and at the end of the day, it is the story that’s most important no?

Be it smut, story, romance, drama, or some combination of any of them, I love it and am interested.

Recently I have found myself open and interested in playing female roles as well. Most of the story hooks that I have posted are written for male leads on my side, but most of the pairings can easily be written with myself playing a female role.

A link to my fetlist can be found below. I am kink friendly in my RP’s so if there’s something you are looking for, I’d love to hear it and see if we can’t incorporate it.