Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Mx F or NB Let's go on a Adventure!

Suchfabfabwow

Derelict
Heya! I'm Suchfabwow, but you can call me Fab for short. I have been on BMR for a while, and I am fascinated by the people here. I have +4 years of experience as a roleplayer (if you don't count 2020 since it's just starting :/) and I love it. This whole tread is about one of my biggest cravings ever since I started to roleplay.

Rules

- Have proper grammar. I will understand if you cannot write perfectly. English is not my first language so I may make mistakes myself sometimes. I'm alright with typos and small mistakes. As long as I am able to understand what you have written it's all good!

- You need to be able to write at least 1 detailed paragraph. I'm usually able to write 1, and I can do more if I have to. I don't see a big point in this one, since most people, if not all here are literate. It would be great if you can write in detail. Things such as smells, movement etc. really get me going!

- OOC approach. This one is pretty self explanatory. Also, if you have any ideas about how the story should develop, or something that has to do with the plot, don't be afraid of telling me! I would most appreciate if we could both brainstorm things like that!

- Be OOC friendly! I think that being friends
out of the RP is a very good way to get more comfortable with one another.

-Please tell me if you have to go away for long time. I will show understanding. I will also inform you if I will be absent for a while.

- No underage character whatsoever. You can check the BMR rules for more information.

Alright then. That is all that I can think of right now. Now that we got the boring stuff out of the way, it's time for the plot! Take in mind that this is going to be a medieval fantasy setting. I harvest a deep love for fantasy, so that will be one of the main aspects.

The Plot