Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Ava's thoughts and ramblings......

Lady Bloody Ava

Gamer Geek
Staff member
Administrator
Hello Every one !!

Hi everyone....I've needed a place to vent my thoughts and I guess this is a good place to let people get to know who's behind the characters I write. Ugh....my head hurts. Okay here we go. I'll stick to my pen name, Ava. I'm 30, Filipino and African America. I've got the best features of both races, if I may say so myself except the nappy long black hair. I am married and have a 3-year-old baby boy.

I am a nurse. I work at an Alzheimer and Dementia assisted living facility with 60+ elderly residents. I love my job. I love my residents. I work:
3PM-11PM FRIDAYS
7AM-11PM SATURDAYS
7AM- 11PM SUNDAYS
EST

You read that right. Sixteen-hour shifts every Saturday and Sunday.

I donate plasma twice a week. An hour and a half of being drained of precious bodily fluid. I've passed out only twice and leave nauseous half the time, but it pays well.​

Last edited:
Okay I'm afraid I won't be able to post today, woke up late and I have an appointment on my xbox with a friend. And...dinner to make. Steak and potatoes. Mmmmmm....I like my steak medium rare. And I'm pissing like a Russian race horse like every half hour from drinking tea. My throat hurts when I swallow, so I haven't really been eating much. I don't have money to go to the doctor and it's happened before.....is their a consequence to never taking out tonsils that should be taken out? Anywho, I'll see you all tomorrow. Have fun ^^

Well, I might finally be starting another role play soon. Its been difficult find a a partner as of late. Maybe I'm too picky. I don't know. I do play on experimenting with F X F role plays but give me a chance to practice a bit.

Okay I'm off for now, I'll try to get back on later ^^