Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

So master's of bluemoon come hither

so, just turning eighteen my girlfriend is a year younger and last night we got into a conversation of her being a sex slave.
She wants to be mine, and even though I'm a switch I prefer to dom. I'm basically really new to the whole master thing. Even though i have a brief idea about it and have some ideas I was hoping to be able to talk to an experienced master that can show me the ropes. Any takers?

How about getting her a collar and leash? And treating her a bit more like a pet as well as a slave, that always turns me on.

And really, you just need to degrade her while doing the things you'll do. Talk to her, get an idea of what she wants ^__^

Ronyo said:
How about getting her a collar and leash? And treating her a bit more like a pet as well as a slave, that always turns me on.

And really, you just need to degrade her while doing the things you'll do. Talk to her, get an idea of what she wants ^__^
yes i do like the collar and leash idea. She does have a fetish for spanking, and she said she just wanted me to take complete advantage of her...kind of vague but i tried to roll with it.

Heh, does she like bondage? You could force her into an open position and 'take advantage of her' XP

And spanking is good, maybe punish her like the bad pet she is? *winkwink*

Ronyo said:
Heh, does she like bondage? You could force her into an open position and 'take advantage of her' XP

And spanking is good, maybe punish her like the bad pet she is? *winkwink*
yes she likes bondage alottt, and we totally had a whole scenario about that last night. It was amazing.

Heehee.. I'm jealous XP

Try and think of things you can make her do as well, she's your slave, you can maker her do anything and she has to obey you (dishes anyone? Haha joke)

Ilovegoatse said:
Do you have sex with a girl before you even say hi?