Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Any romantic/ real life story tellers got some free time on Skype or Discord???

Missamymc

Super-Earth
Hi There!
This thread has been a long time coming, I joined the site a few months back and after finally finding my feet I am ready to post a thread.

Roleplaying Experience; I have about ten years of experience and a lot of untapped creativity. I typically roleplay on Skype as I prefer the back and forth responses, they allow me to immerse myself into the world I am creating. Writing in first person helps too. Roleplay for me has always been a form of escape so I want to really feel it.

Genres & Settings; I am mainly a real world with a twist kind of girl. Romance, story based role with plenty of plot twists and turns. I enjoy creating characters and plots but I do prefer them to be viable in the real world with the exception of one supernatural preference........werewolves are a slight obsession of mine.

Face Claims; I do love to use face claim, and I do prefer if my partner chooses mine for me, I want to embodie the perfect women for him and I want to use pictures where possible to ignite his interest, and of course in turn I get to choose my partner face claim, of late I am a big fan of using Jason Moama, something about that big body and long hair with a cheeky grin just adds to the fireWink

Pairings I enjoy:
Ex husband and wife
Fighting couple
MMA Fighter / Quite girl with secrets
College sweethearts
Waking up in Vegas with no memories and married (can literally play anybody with this)
Mob boss daughter / Second in command
Werewolf / human
Mob Boss / Wife
Sons of Anarchy Style MC/ Female (lots of different ways to go with this one)
Jersey shore style/ Summer share house

These pairing may seem boring but my creative mind will add twists you never thought of.

Open to hearing all types of roles but I will not respond to requests of.......
Cuckholding
Cheating
Rape
Incest