Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Give me some plot!

Status
Not open for further replies.

winter's lover

Planetoid
Hey there. Call me Winter. I'm a 21-year-old woman living in the EST timezone, and I currently work part-time and am in school part-time. I'm kind of looking for something to do when I'm not busy.

About me!:
- I've been role-playing around ten years. I am literate/advanced literate, however, I prefer to be fairly casual when writing. My posts length varies -- usually, my intros are about a word page long, and my replies are three+ paragraphs.
- My Kink List. If it's not on there, it's likely a maybe, something I have no experience with, or something I'm neutral about. In any case, don't know unless you ask. Another hard no: Age gaps more than about 5 years (well, unless characters are immortal, but that's a totally other circumstance) and characters under the age of 18.
- I play characters of all genders and sexualities, though in general, MxM is my least favorite. Lots of bad experiences.
- I'm looking for something that's, probably at most, 50% smut. Endless smut bores me. I want a plot. Smut should accompany it. Ya feel me?
- I'll role-play here, over discord, or over email. Maybe somewhere else.

Cravings:
Pokemon - I'd like something between rival trainers. Like, rivals with benefits? I guess that'd be what it's called. But in any case, I prefer playing trainers who are well established, who have completed their Pokemon League journeys, just because I hate writing that. I find it boring.

Fandoms:
Dragon Age
Mass Effect
Skyrim
Vampire: the Masquerade
Ark: Survival Evolved
Pokemon

Pairings:
Werewolf x Human
Hunter x creature
Dragon/half dragon x princess
Thief x Guard
Angel x Angel
Angel x Demon
Angel x Werewolf
Angel x Mortal
Angel x Vampire
Angel x Witch
Demon x Witch
Werewolf x Witch
Mortal x Witch
Vampire x Witch
Demon x Demon
Demon x Werewolf
Demon x Mortal
Demon x Vampire
Ghost x Angel
Ghost x Demon