Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Subby Johannah's BDSM/Taboo RP Search (MxF and FxF)

Introduction:
Hello! I'm a 21 year old female who is looking to play a submissive woman in many different scenarios. I've been RPing for about 9 years now on various sites, and I have done a few smut-centric roleplays (most of them on Tumblr). I have been on Blue Moon for over a year, though under a different alias. I wanted a clean slate, so I came back under Johannah.

RPing Basics:
I am a literate person, but I have a hard time writing long pieces (as you can tell by my introduction). I will try my hardest to match your length, but if you're writing 3+ paragraphs I'm going to have a hard time keeping up. That being said, I don't like rushing things. If you're doing a million things in one post I get put off. I do ask that my partners are literate as well. That means at least semi-accurate grammar and capitalization in threads.

I exclusively RP on here unless I've gotten to know you very well, then I may add you on another platform. I am okay with PMs, but for organization's sake I like threads so I am able to look back on them and/or keep track of them better.

I generally base my characters' appearances on real actresses or models. I will usually send a picture with the description.

I am also always open to multiple threads with a partner, so feel free to ask!

Kinks:
I am mostly of fan of BDSM-type situations. My kinks include but are not limited to:
~Anal
~Degradation/Humiliation
~Flogging/Spanking
~Forced
~Heavy/Extreme Bondage
~Non-Con
~Sexual Torture
~Slavery
~Squirting

Limits:
~Anything With Eyes
~Bestiality
~Extreme Gore
~Incest
~Scat

I am in the process of creating an F List, so look for that soon!

Plots:
I am interested in MxF and FxF plots, as long as I am the submissive one. I have a hard time playing dominants and men. It's something I've never really been able to do.