Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Inserting a table, and how to format it.

freeko

Star
I would like to know if it is first possible at all to create a table that is 4 cells wide by 6 cells long. A mini-excel sheet sort of thing if what I am talking about is perhaps unclear.

If this is possible, how would I go about doing it?

Thanks in advance for your time and consideration in the matter.

I'm not an expert or anything, but you might be able to mess with this table generator and get something along the lines of what you're asking.

Hope this helps!

Row 1 - Column 1 Row 1 - Column 2 Row 1 - Column 3 Row 1 - Column 4 Row 1 - Column 5 Row 1 - Column 6
Row 2 - Column 1 Row 2 - Column 2 Row 2 - Column 3 Row 2 - Column 4 Row 2 - Column 5 Row 2 - Column 6
Row 3 - Column 1 Row 3 - Column 2 Row 3 - Column 3 Row 3 - Column 4 Row 3 - Column 5 Row 3 - Column 6
Row 4 - Column 1 Row 4 - Column 2 Row 4 - Column 3 Row 4 - Column 4 Row 4 - Column 5 Row 4 - Column 6

NOTES : Does not seem to work, but I guess that could well be because I have no idea what I am doing with this. Guess I am just going to do things the plain and boring way

It's possible yes, but I might super stretch the page and it also depends on what information you're putting inside of it.
The more columns you have the more your text gets squished.
I've realized that 4 columns work best with tables on BMR without stretching the page horizontally and without squishing the text significantly.

But if it's like bullet information then 6 columns should be okay.

ROW ONE /COLUMN ONE
info info info info info info info info
ignoreROW ONE /COLUMN TWO
ignoreROW ONE /COLUMN THREE
ignoreROW ONE /COLUMN FOUR
ignoreROW ONE /COLUMN FIVE
ignoreROW ONE /COLUMN SIX

Here's the code for that table. Just copy it c:

Code:
[table][tr][td]ROW ONE /COLUMN ONE
info info info info info info info info [/td][td][color=#333333]ignore[/color][/td][td]ROW ONE /COLUMN TWO