Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Mx Female Sometimes I Feel Like A Monster (Noncon/Dubcon)

Morathor

Supernova
A Quick Note
I'm also running a female request thread, which you can check out here if you like. Mostly I'm mentioning it because, if you contact me, I'd prefer you specified which request thread you came from so I don't get confused as to what you're looking for.

About Me
Hello! I'm Morathor, or Lexx, as you prefer. I've been roleplaying for over fifteen years now, eight of them on this lovely site. I'll only RP on this site--lately I have preferred PMs, but I am happy to use thread as well. I can be persuaded to roleplay on Discord but it's not usually my first choice; I'm more comfortable using it for planning. My Discord is Morathor#5312.

About My Schedule
I work full time, sometimes overtime, and while I check Blue Moon on my phone throughout the day, I do most of my posting on weekday evenings, from around 8 PM to midnight (CST, or GMT-5). Even during those hours, I don't usually do a rapid back and forth--it does happen sometimes, but please don't count on it. I try to reply in an RP within a day or two of my partner's post.

What I'm Looking For
Let me just start with my f-list in case you want to get right into the details. In broader strokes, I'm looking for noncon and dubcon roleplays in a fantasy or sci-fi setting. There are also plenty of fandoms I'd be happy to work with, either playing canon characters, or just using the setting for a new story with new characters. I'm not interested in purely realistic settings. I'm also not really looking for romance plots right now.