Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Faelover's Search WW2, Celebs[FxF-FxFuta]

Faelover

Super-Earth
Hello there! I am Fae and this is my thread oddly enough!

I've been RPing for damn near six years now, on here and a multitude of other sites, I RP over PMs and can be persuaded to do threads as well. Though nothing off site. I love making friends with my partners as well! So please, don't be shy to chat!
I'm online ridiculously often as well! I'll be able to post OOC almost every day, but won't make promises about actual posts!
At the moment I'm only looking for FxF and FxFuta(Hermaphrodite, dickgirl, whatever) RPs.

Table of Contents
I-Rules
II-Kinks and limits
III-Fleshed out ideas
IV-Prompts and other ideas
Now, who am I. As stated above, my names Faelover. I'm English and I live in the UK too.

I-Rules

My rules, they're pretty basic, so please have a gander!
No one Liners
Respect is a must within the partnership. We're working together for mutual pleasure and enjoyment. I'm not here to serve you, nor you I.
No God Modding
If interest is lost, please tell me and we can end the RP on a good note instead of letting it fall into oblivion with a bad taste in our mouths.

DO NOT POST HERE SEND ME A MESSAGE IF INTERESTED

II-Kinks and limits
Some of my kinks!
YES
Assplay
Ageplay
Messy Cumplay (The more mess the better)
Watersports
Scat
Rape
Bondage
Switch characters
Violence
Torture
Snuff
Beastiality
Masturbation
Exhibitionism
Voyeriusm
Threesomes, Foursomes, ORGIES PLEASE!
Real pics for characters! I love pics in RPs!​

NOs
Werewolves
Vampires
Anthros
Baby-play. No diapers here please!
Mind Control
Aphrodisiacs
Hypnotism
Anime characters! None of them!​

III-Main ideas

Twins New idea 22/11

I would love to do a RP based around identical twin sisters. Both are powerful mercenary spellcasters, and have just won a stunning victory. Now, it's time for revelry, fun...and a fair bit of sex.