Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Male Dom Looking for Quickies and Long Term

Viktoff Samson

Supernova
To boil the concept of the title down to a serviceable means of digesting the information: I'll have to describe two things. One: I'm looking for ultra smutty virtually no-rules or strings attached PM or Thread based roleplays. That doesn't mean I'm not interested in longer term roleplays with story and characters who grow, and it certainly doesn't mean I'm not looking for some deeper OOC friendship. But, I suppose that depends on what you're after. Two: As a writer, I do not write females. My characters are always male(As in Penis wielding humanoids). This doesn't mean that I won't entertain a little variety, ranging from princely Elf men to hulking monster dick-having werewolves. I suppose I could really paint a whole damn rainbow while remaining firmly in my dominant Male camp that I never travel out of. The only true hard-fast rule pertaining to this would involve how I have zero tolerance for my characters receiving any sort of anal play. It's not on the menu.