Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Non Con Or Con, Or Just Adventure ~ (video games) Furries wanted~(males/females wante

Spirited Away

Planetoid
I'm just new to this site so I'm not familiar with making these types of threads, just to throw this out here, I'm fine with either the pm or threads, you just need to kinda try and tell me how to use threads and such! I also have Discord, so just message me and we can discuss.

I'm a writer and love to make things dramatic even if it's horrible, I like non con and I have to say I am not that interested in humans and would prefer furries! I will normally write back the same length of replies as you give me sometimes even longer if you give me enough detail for me to reply to and base a post off of. I also really dislike it when people message me and they only write one liners in roleplays and I end up giving them like two words to reply to and I either end up telling them very bluntly or I Ghost them....

So I'm looking for taboo and non taboo roleplays, beastiality, literal beasts, or just an adventure roleplay of us getting through life together and having a very much fluff roleplay.

(My taboo idea)
So my first idea consists of a female furry played by me, who gets kidnapped by either a female or male it doesn't matter human or not and turns into his sex slave and with her species being a vixen furry, he uses leashes and collars and such on her and trains her. Till he introduces her with his dogs and since she's been trained to not wear clothes, of course the dogs have the opportunity to show their dominance and with them being males that aren't neutered and other female four legged friends that are, they haven't been able to get their needs off their back. After that, he introduces her to the rest of his animals...
Either of us can start (I want to be female preferably)
Furry x Various Animals

(My second taboo idea)