Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Mx Female Hoping to find a long-term partner for detailed writing. (Major edit 1/2/20)

Arjayoh

Super-Earth
Hey all, you've reached Arjayoh's request thread. Welcome! I hope you're able to navigate this pretty well. I tried to create it so it was as simple as possible to get across what I was seeking. If you do have any questions, however, feel free to reach out and ask anything you want. I'm very PM friendly and will likely reply to most messages, even if it is just a polite "No thanks!"

About the writer:

I'm male and in my 20's and I have been writing for about 10 years. Eight of those years were taken much more seriously than the first two, having bounced around various seedy chat rooms during that time. We all like to romanticize the Yahoo chat rooms back in the day, but let's be honest with each other - that shit was a cesspool.

About what the writer is looking for:

I am hoping to find long-term scenes with a like-minded partners that can help me develop characters and in turn, the world around them. I much prefer modern day settings, with slice-of-life scenes. Fantasy has been off my radar for a long time, and I have much more fun writing what I know, which is real life. I definitely am not opposed to writing a fantasy or science fiction story, especially if the idea is a good one, but I'll admit I feel that I write best when it's in a modern setting.

I also have a big interest in the taboo, but it is definitely not a deal breaker, and I'm no more interested in taboo stories than I am in traditional!