Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Fx Any Soft Stroke's Full Fledged Female Request Thread [Magical Girls, Pokemon, Succubi and More!]

Soft Stroke

Supernova
Soft Stroke's Full Fledged Female Request Thread~!

Soft Commissions 230310 (Color).jpg
"Hello everyone of Blue Moon, my name is Soft Stroke, and yes, the name means exactly what you think it does~!"​

Some quick information about me you see in most threads!
  1. I've been RPing for about 8+ years now, and writing is a personal passion of mine.
  2. I write everything from short stories to poetry and even am considering a novel.
  3. I, however, also just enjoy some simple, nice and fun erotic roleplays.
  4. I've met some of my best friends through ERPing, and as such I've continued to write for a long while! I love casual chat with my partners.
  5. I'm furry friendly, and Soft Stroke himself used to be an MLP OC before slowly evolving into the internet handle I use now!
  6. I am a HUGE anime fan, I have seen a lot of them and I read manga and light novels for fun! You'll notice many of my kinks and plot threads are very anime-inspired... and there is no coincidence there!
  7. And finally, of course, I'm now looking to write with you!
Now, let's set some idea of what I'm looking for! To frontend this: I am not interested in basic played-straight modern taboo pairings (ie. Boss x secretary, teacher x student). If you are open to short one liner RPs, I am not your partner. I can write small, one paragraph posts if I'm doing something rapid fire, but simple one-liners can drive me insane. I am looking to write smut-centered stories. I think plot and smut can coexist, but I tend to lean closer to 70/30 to 80/20 smut to plot. I desire a consistent partner open to medium to long length smut focused/inclusive RPs both in duration and post length. That's all! I'll also put down that I am open to play against a male/female/futa, and I'm furry friendly!