Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Mx Male Sweet Sia's Fantastic One x One Search m//

Sweet Sia

Super-Earth
Lovely States of California and Oregon ; )
Hello all! ^_^

I'm Sia, it's nice to meet you all. I'm new to this wondrous site but so far I definitely like what I've seen. I'm a long time role player and have plenty of experience up my sleeve, if that matters to anyone. I'm very open minded and will do pretty much anything from straight platonic plot to one shot smuts, though something in the middle is often what I found the most pleasure in doing. I'm going to keep this thread as short as possible but if you don't see something you want to do here please feel free to bring it up to me! I'm usually willing to try most things that aren't on my no list below at least once, and even if not, - the worst I can say is no. I won't bite, unless you're into that.

Rules

I don't have many rules to be honest, most of the ones I do follow you should already know.

• Please have at least high school grammar and be able to give me a paragraph or more a reply. I'm not a snob, I just want enough to reply too and move the plot along.
  • Let me know of any limits you have before we start the role play.
  • If you want to hear a plot, feel free to ask me. I'm usually pretty good at coming up with them. Although it isn't required, I do like it when my partner contributes.
  • I prefer to play the more submissive character (uke). I just find I don't play a very convincing dominant (seme), it's just not me, don't mean to scare people away it's just what I prefer. No, my characters aren't all push overs.
  • I always try and respond quickly, but I do have other role plays and a life, believe it or not. If I don't respond within two days, feel free to PM me. I will never abandon you without telling you. Show me the same courtesy?