Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Fandemonium (MxF)

east

Supernova
Greetings, It's been three years since I have had an active search thread on this website. Lately I have been in a bit of a funked mood, and a friend asked me to come back to the site to write. So here's the general about me section. I am a 26 year old teacher.

I RP over forum only.
I do not RP Teacher X Student.
I tend to prefer cannon x cannon. Cannon x OC requires you to play a cannon for my OC as equivalent exchange.
I will end any RP that involves pregnancy.
I RP Human and furry/anthro

My characters will be 18 and above, but if you so desire you may play characters of 15 years of age or older so long as they are fully sexually developed in accordance with site rules.

Current Top craving:
Zootopia: Nick X Judy
Frozen: Elsa X OC

The other fandoms I rp:
Anime
Attack On Titan (OC only)
Bleach
Card Captor Sakura (OC only)
Digimon
Evangelion
Full Metal Alchemist
Gundam Seed
Gurren Laggan
Magical Girl Madoka (OC only aside from Kyubey)
Naruto
Panty & Stocking
Soul Eater
Sword Art Online (OC only)
Yu Gi Oh (all of them save for zexal)

Comics
Archie
DC
Fables
Hellboy
Marvel
Sabrina Teenage Witch

Games
.Hack//
Android Netrunner
Bioshock Infinite
Injustice Gods Among Us
Fallout
Farcry 3/4
Final Fantasy
Monster Hunter
Overwatch
Pokemon
Resident Evil
Starcraft
Warcraft

Movies
Marvel Cinematic Universe
Zootopia

TV
House Of Cards
Jessica Jones
My Little Pony
Suprgirl

Books
Harry Potter (ocxoc)

There is probably stuff I didn't mention so feel free to throw stuff at me that isn't on any of the lists, next up, original pairings, ideas and settings.

I also do non fandom rps, and pairings. Mostly Incest or Furry.

Here are a few random plots that I have come up with:
Tower Of Babel: